Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Connor Watson..He is great and very helpful.!! Trying to help me fix my wee car..You must have a whole lot of Patience.!! While you wait for them to found out what's wrong with your Vehicle..Connor came out ever So often..to give me updates..on how it was going and how long it will take..until we came to an decision.. on what to do with the vehicle..and what we need to order to get this fixed..Hopefully yours won't take as long as mine to get fix..They had to order part's ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Amazing employees! I went in there with basically no credit and they worked really hard to get me the car I wanted. Thank you Tre’von!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Exceptional experience. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. David Millet and the team were so helpful. They worked hard to get me something I really love. Thank you for all of the effort and I will highly recommend to everyone I know!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I had the most pleasant experience with everyone who was involved with helping me get my dream car. The amount of help I received was amazing. I love my new car so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

This was the third Transit Van we've purchased for our community-based, nonprofit organization. Tre'von Fobbs was an absolute joy to work with! His professionalism and concern for ensuring a smooth sale and delivery were greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I was met by noah and was given excellent service. The finance department worked hard to get the best deal they could. I have bought there before and will go back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. Complimentary beverages including lattes. Low pressure sales experience. I felt comfortable with Shawn and he addressed any issue I had professionally and satisfactorily. Chad is great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Noah was very respectful and helpful he answered all the questions I had in detail and made buying a car an awesome experience from your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Just a great experience: they found me the exact truck I wanted for my business, at the right price, and got me in and out quickly! Perfect!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great customer service and easy to work with. Everyone I met asked me if they could get me anything and very helpful. Overwhelmed with the level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Honestly, I will never go anywhere else but here. The staff treated us like we were family, Tre’von was absolute best! Very Humble and understanding. I really recommend West Hills Ford, and all the staff who helped me through this amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Shawn Barrera performed what I considered to be unexpected in a car salesman. First of which he was transparently honest about the problems in the vehicles I took interest in and rather than deviate from my budget to a higher price, he stayed within those limits and even guided me to the neighboring lots to find a quality car in that price range. Throughout the experience he was friendly and upfront. In the end I drove off with a higher quality car that I had dared hope to afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Noah was a great salesman he went listeded to all of my cincerns and had me test drive the right trucks that would fit my budget. He stayed eith me during my finance approval and was courteous with offering me beverages during my wait. He was quick to give me a walk through on my final vehicle and the folliw up a few days later to see my progress. Will DEFINITELY be looking for him at my next vehicle purchase. R/ David Booth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

West Hills Ford has a very clean establishment, has a witty front desk team and a range of personalities when it comes to their sales people. You can get someone who is laid back and respectful or someone who is on cloud 9 and exudes literal sunshine. They are very eager to match you with the best vehicle for your particular situation and will email you constantly to make sure that it is perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Purchased a vehicle and the individuals (Trevon and Chad) made the process hassle free. 10/10 recommend for people to work with them. Give them promotions, raises, bonuses, vacation, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Everyone that I worked with was very friendly and accommodating. My day buying a vehicle went as smoothly and quickly as possible. Shawn was great and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I was happy to meet Hailey she was very helpfull. I have been to many dealerships and West Hills were by far the most personable. The process was organized and professional. Thanks again for the good experience and your hard work. I would recommend to anyone I know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Very organized and professional place of business.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Rebecca was friendly and fun!! We spent the whole day with her test driving and looking at cars until we found the right one. She wasn't pushy and very respectful. After a long day at the dealership she fed us dinner and gave us both a foot massage!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Great service. Friendly people. Now I just need to add more stupid words to this making it increasingly inconvenient but I’m doing it because the people deserve the rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Chelsea was great at getting my vehicle in and out as promised.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I purchased a new F-150 on December 5th, and I had an excellent experience with my Sale person, and Finance person. Both were relatively new employees, but made my day and buying experience MUCH, MUCH BETTER! Good job guys, I am a loyal customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Great dealership! Staff are very helpful in answering all your questions and working with you in your new purchase. They also follow up with you making sure you are completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Magdy and Tre'von provided exceptional customer service and my purchase went smooth. They went above and beyond to get me into the Explorer I wanted. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Nice dealership which help me to make a purchase and now I'm happy owner Ford transit. I hope to visit this dealership again when I will be having a plan to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

One of the best experiences of buying a car. I went into the experience pessimistic because my credit was shot to terrible depths years ago. So of course once I entered the premises I kept telling every salesman that came near me that “my credit is terrible and I’m positive y’all can’t help me so let me know now and I can go back to the wonderful day I was having” they looked at me and kept saying just try you may be surprised at what we can do for you. Specifically Jose was excellent he genuinely ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Thank you Shawn and his team for helping us find the car my mother never knew she needed! Great deals and was not a hassle at all to find the perfect car. We appreciate your hard work and dedication!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

West Hills Mazda went above and beyond to meet my needs. I got a great deal on the vehicle of my dreams! I highly recommend not only this dealership but Mr. Clarke.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

The entire Team was great. Shawn, Ryan, and Chad were all awesome to work with. Kept it entertaining and light and were very helpful. Would definitely recommend and buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

I had a great experience in the purchase of my 2019 Ford Flex. Wendell was a very attentive and supportive salesman, and Sales Manager Roxanne was honest, transparent, and open to discussion and answering questions. I will visit again for my next car buying experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Trevon, was one of the most helpful sales associates, that my wife and I had the pleasure to meet. Professional, Courteous, and very knowledgeable on a wide range of product lines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Excellent service and help finding the wife her new car. Shawn was there with us every step of the way to her new vehicle. Shawn fully answered all our questions without hesitation. Really appreciated his help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

chuck Therrien, super nice and helpful was also quick to greet me when i walked in, just stopped by for an oil change that my mom did not schedule so we had some laughs and he got me scheduled no problem. Very nice guy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

The staff was amazing. They made sure I got the right vehicle not only for the price I wanted to pay but almost met ours needs. In fact the car I ended up with was perfect for us. I definitely recommend them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Trey was very helpful and not pushy really enjoyed him tremendously I would recommend to anyone who wants to get a new vehicle from him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I can not say, "Thank you," enough to my Service Advisor, Kelsi. What she did for me was above and beyond the call of duty. Long after I had left the dealership, after my vehicle had been serviced, she took my issue to the Service and Finance Managers, fought for my what she felt was fair and earned me a Ford credit. Wow! What Kelsi did for me was not asked for nor expected, because of her customer service, I WILL come back to West Hills Ford for my vehicle servicing. If you see this Kelsi, I say ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

I wish to revise my previous review of business manager Chad Bass. I had commented that he did not return two phone calls and an email. Chad called me today to apologise and let me know that he had been out of the office for several days unexpectedly, do did not receive my voicemails or email. His services were otherwise very professional, so I am happy to change my review to five stars.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

We hadn't bought a vehicle since 2005 so the buying process was longer than we expected. But Chris our salesperson took us to all the West Hills lots to find just the right truck. Lucas the finance person was great and fun to work with. He explained everything since we hadn't done this in such a long time. Prices have sure changed since 2005!! This review doesn't have Chris or Lucas in the drop down lists.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Pamela Richards is amazing!! She has great customer service and was incredibly patient and understanding.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Chelsea Duket in the service department was great! Very friendly and responsive to the customers needs. She returned my calls immediately and provided me with the information I needed. Thank you Chelsea!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Excellent staff and service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Chad Bass was a great guy to work with when we made it to the paperwork and warranty part of our purchase. We found him to be knowledgeable, personable and honest. I was not looking forward to this part of the process but found it to be the most relaxing and it had everything to do with Chad. There was a snafu with the paperwork and it had to be completely redone, through no fault of Chad's, and he was as patient and thorough the second time around as the first! By far dealing with Chad was the best ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

West Hills is hands down the most honest and laid back dealership in the area! Our salesmen, Tre(a Navy Veteran) was patient, kind, witty, personable and knowledgeable of products and business platform. Our finance manager, Chad was warm, inviting and very knowledgeable. He explained EVERY SINGLE FORM and dotted line with a smile. His attention to detail was both reassuring and enlightening. Magdy, the Finance Manager, went above and beyond to make sure we got the “Ford Salutes” rebate information. But, the part wasn’t the buying experience. The best part is being a part of what Haselwood does ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Appointment went great. Thanks Pamela!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Took care of the required items. West hills needs to submit a quality deficiency report to ford on the explorer drive train. Ptu seems to be a continued problem rest of the rig is great

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Everything was thoroughly explained. I left with out questions & w/ a beautiful vehicle. I would come back for my next purchase. Service was amazing! Recommended to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Bought a 2018 mazda 3 with Brice Campbell as my sales representative. He is absolutely professional and only care about what his customers want. I had a great experience with West Hills and will definitely keep in mind for my truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

The team at West Hills Ford are remarkable. They went above and beyond what was expected from them to make the customer experience the best there is to offer. After a hiccup with my bank Lucas, Chad and Tyler did everything they humanly could to make sure it was sorted so that I can walk out with the vehicle of my dreams. Kudus to the team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Brice Campbell is an amazing salesman to work with. Honest, hard working and puts the extra to help you get into what you want. He doesn't bother you or try to make you buy anything you don't want to. Sent my sister there, she bought from him the day before I bought my car, same excellent service! Absolutely love him! Mazda has a very relaxing atmosphere and everyone was very kind and did not push me! Thank you Brice Campbell and West Hills Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

They're very compassionate about the customers and they make time to listen to the customers very understanding about the concerns and very friendly. Outstanding work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Magdy was patient, thorough, helpful & really nice person.. Tre had an excellent attitude & was super patient and helpful too. Our overall experience was very good and we would recommend West Hills.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Did good work on time

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Truly enjoyed my experience buying a car from my salesperson and the management team. Brice Campbell was my salesperson and he did everything he said he would and made the process flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Thanks to Fobbs and Chad Bass for doing a awesome job in my purchase. A++++ service. Thanks again to the both of you again all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Best service as usual

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Best experience! Brice and Lucas were so patient and kind. Thank you both for everything y’all have done! I am obsessed with my Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Tre'von was very helpful and we will be sending more business his and West Hills Fords way. Tre'von was great to work with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Brice was literally the most helpful person I've ever dealt with. He made the experience of car shopping super painful and super fun and I literally could not think of a better car salesman to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Hey West Hills Team, Thanks for making our first truck buying experience a great one. We are so excited to make our first road trip in our new 2020 Raptor! I really appreciate the friendly service and you guys having everything ready to go for us when we arrived. Cheers, Mickey and Shawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Tre’von was very nice highly recommend him and the west hills ford dealership helped me get everything together I appreciate it thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

All star team here at W Hills!! Special thanks to Magdy for going above and beyond to get me into my new vehicle. Happy girl here!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

All aspects of looking at and buying a car are done with care and professionalism. The experience was a good one and Victoria, Tre'von, and Magdy was awesome.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I had a wonderful experience working with Shawn and Magdy. They both took the time to answer all questions and find me the best deal within my budget. 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

West Hills Ford has very professional people working for them. Victoria came out to greet us immediately and answered all our questions. We were very comfortable with the treatment we received, and decided on a new Edge ST. We couldn't be happier with our choice and the West Hills treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I debated about buying a new vehicle it is always such a hassle. Yet from the moment I walked onto the lot I felt comfortable and taken care of. I appreciate the patience and kindness showed by Trey he is a definite asset to your company. The process went smooth. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

This was a great car buying experience! Everyone Was a pleasure to deal with and very helpful. If you’re in the market for a new Ford I would highly recommend West Hills Ford. Thanks Scott and Tre’von!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Magby and Tre'von were extremely knowledgeable and took customer service to the highest level. Thank you for another amazing buying experience! I would recommend Westhills Ford to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

When I visited west hills ford, the people were rather nice and friendly and didn’t push anything upon you. They gave an example of good attention to detail, and they strive to give the best deal possible. Nothing is kept secret and they don’t try and over-complicate things. I would recommend this place for first time buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Fantastic customer service! Masks worn at all times and very friendly. Quick process and let me have all the time I needed to make a decision on the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Great experience buying out new truck. No pressure, just an easy purchase process. Shawn was very knowledgeable and nice to work with. Very patient and helpful in helping us pick out the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Great Salesperson, always busy. Magdy Boules great customer service and very knowledgeable on his part of the job. GOOOOOO FORD! Great job to both! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Tre was awesome, very friendly and helpful. I’ll be referring him to friend who is also in the market for a new car! Ray was also great, he answered every question I had. Amazing staff! Thanks for the help guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Shawn was a pleasure to work with. He was very informative and open with me. He is very knowledgeable and respectful with his service. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Trevon was super awesome. Very professional. Knew almost every question I had. Most importantly, he did that with class. Very cool. Look forward to dealing with him in a couple of months. Very refreshing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

The scheduled service was completed on time. No excuses, just great service. Would recommend both the service and sales. Great people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

I had a great experience working with Destiny getting my new vehicle. Im so happy with my purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

We received prompt, courteous, and friendly service. The vehicle selection was good. We will highly recommend West Hills Ford to anyone we know who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Best Car Dealer ever! First we were not sure about which car to buy and Daniel give us great information and all details about the Mazda CX 5. I really liked the car after knowing all details about the car for this price. Will definitely advice this dealer will give you great deal and also best advice! Thank you guys

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Awesome job Tre! Thank you for making us feel comfortable and taking care of our every need. Very courteous, professional, and attentive. Well done Tre.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Good people, and nice clean facility. Shawn was professional, upbeat and always on time. He took the time with us to answer questions about the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Chad was AMAZING to work with! He made my first time buying a car less stressful. He was very honest and answered all questions. He is funny and has great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Our salesman was Nolen. He was very nice, gave us excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable. Our finance guy was Chad B. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and very funny. He made our visit very pleasant and both gentleman made my first time car purchase easy and less stressful. Nolen and Chad, YOU GUYS ROCK!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Customer service is excellent. Magdy is the absolute best. Service always exceeds expectations. Sales staff is not pushy but very friendly and knowledgeable about Fords

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Tre’von was a great help with everything after we arrived at the dealership with showing my wife the in and out’s of the Explorer ST. Made us feel at ease the whole time we were there. You can’t over value great customer service. That gets lost a lot these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Magdy made the whole finance paperwork signing easy and quick when I bought my car yesterday when I got out of work. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Everyone super friendly and helpful. Magdy, Victoria and Sean took excellent care of us. Magda worked at getting us a good interest rate on our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Shawn was exceptional to say the least. I couldn't ask for a better salesman. He was genuinely interested, polite, professional, and friendly. He is the go to salesman for all of West Hills/ Haselwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

My favorite people in the entire world. Made buying a car actually not terrible. Shocking I know. Would defiantly come back! Financial guy is the funniest person I've ever met. They work really well with you to get you in a safe reliable vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Between my personal and biz I have had to get 5 new vehicles in the last 4 years and out of all of them West hills ford was the best to deal with ,, they were not pushy at all and know there product... I wish all the dealers were this easy to work with ,,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

V8 4Runners can be hard to come by in good condition. Saw their listing, stopped by and checked it out. Brian Brase gave me the full inspection list showing what they had done and the recommendations of their techs. As an "E" car with no warranty, implied or otherwise, this transparency is critical to an honest sale. I signed the paperwork because I was sold the steak, not sizzle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Everyone was super helpful, kind and I appreciate the service that I was given. I’m very happy with my new car! It took a minute to decide if I was ok with the numbers but everyone was very patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

We had a very difficult to diagnose engine problem with a Ford focus, but Pamela Richers was calm stayed in touch regularly with us and made our visit to West Hills Ford a very pleasant experience. Thank you Pamela for your patience and for your excellent customer service!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review