Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Was very helpful and informative. Great service, would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

I am grateful for the team at Ford for working with me to get into a car that fits my budget and everyday needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

It was nice. It was clean. Staff were friendly. No complaints but nothing exciting although it was nice there was a coffee shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Fast and pleasant car deal. Jon is amazing, the only dealer who had the truck I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I posted a review on dealer rater website, but wanted to leave a review on Google as well to get the word out there that West Hills Ford is really an awesome place and the people there really do care about their customer relationships. If they don't have what you need on the lot, they will walk you through the ordering process to get you in the vehicle you want and need if you're willing/can wait. No pressure, no games. Honest and transparent. Shout out to Noah in sales and Chad in finance for making the car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Sierra was absolutely wonderful! She’s friendly and made us feel welcomed, helped us pick out a car that would best fit our needs. She was very personal and professional. Thank you Sierra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Staff is very friendly, I needed a new car short notice and they worked with me to find a car that was better than I expected. There were some malfunctions when I left with my new used car, but they had me bring it in and fixed it within a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

West Hills Ford is by far the best dealership I've been to. Noah Dinkelbach is knowledgeable, and a "shoot striaght" kind of guy that will work with you to get you the vehicle you need. Chad Bass in the finance office is absolutely hilarious and fun to work with. I never thought I'd have fun in a car dealership finance office, but Chad made it happen. Overall, I think west hills ford is transparent, honest, and I look forward to having future business with them. Customer service experience is everything and this place has it... I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great Experience! Great prices! And was amazing help on buying my first car. Definitely woke go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very cleanly and all of the office staff were extremely polite and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Wendell is great! He is very helpful to find just the right car for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I had a wonderful experience here. Shawn is a very good sales person and Chad Bass worked an amazing deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Evryone at West Hills including our salespeson Noah were friendly,knowledgeable and made sure the vehicle we chose was the right one for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

We had a great experience! We were taken care of from the moment we entered to the moment we drove away with our new truck. Sierra was a wonderful sales associate—she went above and beyond for us, and was incredibly kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

OMG....Best car buying that I have ever experienced. Thank you Shawn. I do not like shopping for and buying cars. You went above and beyond to make it work for me. You and Chad made this so much fun and got to know some really neat people. This is my first car from West Hills Ford and I will never buy anywhere else! A huge thank you. Chad thank you for making filling out the paper work easy and fun. You explained everything. Again, best car buying experience ever. Shawn you came to the house to pick up my ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

West Hills always takes good care of me, wether I’m buying a SuperDuty or most recently a fully loaded Shelby GT500. They’ve always been completely honest, fair, and gone above and beyond to make sure they have a customer for life. I appreciate your guys professionalism, especially my sales man Shawn Herrera, and honor ability in the car sales business. I will always bring my business to West Hills Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

They have Great service, and Great people! I would definitely recommend West Hills Ford! Everyone is Friendly, competent, and there was no pressure. Nice atmosphere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Sierra was an excellent help to our car buying experience. She was kind, knowledgeable, personable, and very assistive. She did her best to get us a really good deal. The rest of the staff, especially including the finance guy, Magdy, were very friendly and helpful. Magdy was great- very patient and thorough. The general manager we were not fond of, she was loud, aggressive, and fairly patronizing. It was very off-putting (unrelated to her bringing the numbers over, I swear). Overall, we liked that the staff doesn't work on commission so they were more motivated to be patient and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Fabulous treatment with both the new car sales and assistance with my two trade,-ins! They whole staff was professional but fun! I will be looking for Wendall, when I buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Sierra was amazing from starting to finish! Very personable and not pushy on trying to sell us a car. Went above and beyond to make the buying process enjoyable. Chad in financing was also great! Would highly recommend both of them to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Noah and everyone there are amazing to work with made getting a new car incredibly easy I recommend everyone I know who’s looking for a new vehicle to go work with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Very easy to work with Magdy was professional and very personable. Same for Shawn and the rest of the West Hills Ford Team I worked with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Noah was extremely helpful, personable, & took his time helping me while i was nervous buying my first car. Shawn was extremely helpful & quick. They both continued to check up on the car & myself until it was ready to be picked up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I came in with my girlfriend to see about upgrading her Ford Escape SEL. I saw this WRX while coming back from her test drive. I couldn't say no! Thanks Shawn!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

After 44 years of driving, I finally got to pick out the vehicle I want, and is she a beauty! I am very pleased with my experience with Shawn. His upbeat pleasant personality is what we all need these days. It’s easy for someone in a fast paced busy customer service position to become a bit irritated with people, but not Shawn. I haven’t purchased a new vehicle in 18 years and Shawn made this a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Shawn was very patient with me. Rockstar status!!! 10/10 would recommend!! Thank you so much!! I finally have the EXACT vehicle I want!! Beyond happy with my decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I got my last car here too. Which was great but after a year it just wasn't big enough. So i came to upgrade! Found a good truck and Paul stuck with us thru many lots and many cars. I didn't know what i needed but i knew Paul helped narrow down what i needed vry quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I am a busy single parent mom that work for the military and I am happy that he took the time and was patient with me as I got documents together and found me a vehicle that I could afford and it's beautiful! My children love the car also. I am appreciative of how they treat people with kindness and respect. Great experience for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I went in not knowing what was gonna happen. Or what my options were to drive out in. Sierra was an excellent sales representative and provided me with the best customer service. I was able to get EXACTLY what I wanted with the help of Sierra and Chad Bass in the finance department

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

West Hills Ford Mazda, went out of their way to take care of me after my unfortunate experience. I left a mean message on 8/18. Which I deleted, because the whole team made me feel welcomed and wanted to make it right, which they did. Above and beyond, I got another car, fewer miles, one owner, newer at the same price. I definitely will send people to buy a Car here. Thank you, the whole team at , West Hills Ford Mazda 🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The staff at West Hills were super helpful and accommodating. Offering top of the line, professional service is what made buying a vehicle a little easier with West Hills!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Purchasing my new car at West Hills Ford was probably the best experience I've ever had. Sierra was super helpful, knowledgeable, and made sure I had a good time while looking for a new vehicle. All the staff were super friendly and funny. I will definitely be going back when I'm ready to purchase another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Was very pleased with the process at West Hills. Best experience I have ever had making a vehicle purchase or any major purchase for that matter. Would recommend to anyone looking for their next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Well i never bought a rig from here before it was the second dealership we went to and we felt very comfortable with shawn and we got what we wanted bottom line.Took 6 months but that is not the dealership fault.feel very fortunate it only took 6 month.iwould buy another rig here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Best experience and customer service I have ever had. Above and beyond to make me feel valued as a customer. Great communication and made things right after a small miscommunication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Noah was very helpful and informative. A pleasure to work with. The questions that we had were answered with professionalism and we would definitely recommend Noah to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

While other dealers are marking up prices on thier vehicles, West Hills has stuck to the sticker. I found that other dealerships have marked up prices due to this copy shortage. Honest and quick deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Paul was great to work with. He went way above and beyond helping me get a truck last minute for my move to Kentucky. I would buy from him again if it were possible. West hills ford was just ok. I have one major complaint. While filling out paperwork a very important from was " forgotten" that described all the defects of the truck I bought. And wasn't presented to me untill after I paid for the vehicle. Which I paid in cash. In that form I was asked if I wanted west hills to diagnose the problems ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

The staff is highly professional and attentive. They were instrumental in helping me buy my truck. Wendell was able to nail down exactly what I was looking for and showed me each vehicle that matched what I wanted. Vicky was indispensable in helping me sort through all of the administrative documents and arranging the purchase. Magdy was critical in helping me understand all of the financing that helped me feel comfortable with this purchase. Overall everyone that helped me purchase my truck made me feel great about this purchase and I would recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Siera Spear was awesome. She made me feel at ease immediately. I'm not sure about you, but for me buying a car is stressful. She was a smiling face. She made sure that I felt like someone really cared about what was important to me. I was able to purchase the car that I had set my sights on at a price that seemed fair. She deserves 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great experience easygoing an it was a excellent test drive Ford built a great vehicle the interior is what was expected an the order was as stated- thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I was incredibly impressed with Shawn’s positive attitude and sincere desire to help me find the right car for my family. Ryan in Finance was a dream to work with as was Trevon. Thank you gentleman for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Shawn was a pleasure to work with from the beginning of the process! Answered so many questions and went out of his way to make it an amazing experience! I am more than happy 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

How many times can you say the word awesome amazing phenomenal! Best dealership ever! I received red carpet five star treatment from beginning to end! I can’t think this great dealership enough for my new beautiful signature CX five Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Wendell Reyes gave us great service when we purchased our 2021 Mach E Vehicle. We recommend him to future customers.and will be back again. Bill & Priscilla Chilcote

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Our salesman Paul was friendly and knowledgeable. Finance was also great. My only negative comment was that no one came out to greet us when we pulled in and was looking at the car we wanted. We had to go in and find a salesman. Otherwise great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

When I walked in to get my oil changed, Victoria led me to Service and got me situated very quickly. Very thankful she took the time to help- I believe that as Quality Assurance, she does a lot more than just her job. She's passionate and it's clear she cares! Thank you Victoria for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Extremely polite and helpful. Great to work with! Took the time to make me feel comfortable with all the information that I needed to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great dealership with great customer service! Sierra went out of her way to greet my daughter and I which made my daughter smile. Brenda always gets my truck in and out with no hiccups! Thanks for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Wendell and the whole team was great help to us. Very pleasant, warm and helpful. Would definitely recommend! We’re happy with the service given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Amazing and friendly staff. Works hard to get the best deal possible. Very clean and presentable compound/lot. Would recommend a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Wendell created an excellent customer experience. He was informative, personable and accommodating. The process at the dealership was really lengthy - it seemed unnecessarily so. Everyone was very nice, but from a customer perspective, a more streamlined process would be preferable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

They found exactly the truck we needed and were pleasant to deal with. One of the better car buying experiences we have had. They moved things along quickly and were accommodating since our grandson was with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Experience was great. Everyone was respectful and able to assist with everything I needed in a difficult situation. Process was simple and straight to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Wendell is the best of the best when it comes to salespeople! Our process was smooth and painless thanks to Wendell and Chad! Go see this team for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

It was a great experience buying my car from West Hill ford. Noah never pushed me for a purchase, but always suggested me to think more on what I want to get out of a vehicle. He was very knowledgable and helpful in making the purchase, also helped me resolve the warranty issue which i faced the day of purchase. He is very responsive on texts as well, and helped me with all the information possible. Jose was also very helpful in figuring out the financing and other details, and planning for future accessories for the car. Both of them, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

We have had great service there!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Bought 2 cars last month and bought a 3rd one for my wife today! Ryan in finance was awesome! Magde, Tre’von, Shawn & Wendell and the entire staff at Ford made our shopping experience one to never forget! Professional and they really know how to make you feel at home. These guys will do everything to accommodate what you need in a car, truck or SUV! It’s crazy how All 3 of our new cars ended up being the same color! I love these guys and I will be getting more cars from them in the future! Great job Guys! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Noah was extremely knowledgable and professional. He was happy to answer all our questions, and made us feel very comfortable. Even after the sale had taken place, he happily walked us through all the newfangled features of the car, and invited us to contact him with any further questions that we might have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Y’all, I love it here! Jerry, Paul, and everyone else was great. They trusted ME with a stick shift for a test drive(this is my first manual). Everyone was hella nice and answered anything I had questions on. Plus they gave me hella for my trade. Thanks y’all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Shawn is personable, knowledgeable, and will always help you find your dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Great experience! Have bought several cars over the years. Will keep returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Very helpful friendly and understanding will tell family and friends answered every question took time to explaining everything and walk through paperwork enjoyed the honesty from everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They were very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions and concerns. Were great with my toddler while she played around during the wait. Will definitely recommend to friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I had an awesome experience.Mr Michael Serrano.Thank you Noah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Everyone there was incredibly kind and welcoming! Paul was very helpful, friendly and trustworthy. Got to leave with a great car, couldn’t be happier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

We had the best salesman he was so nice. He new the answers to all are questions. He was very attractive and funny. He was never pushy and made the impossible happen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Shawn and Wendell helped us get the cars we wanted! I was suppose to get the truck in a week but they had us walking out with 2 cars the same day! Great staff great people, awesome team! I’ll be getting all my cars here from now on! Sometimes it’s not about the price it’s about the people that work here! Keep up the outstanding work Westhills Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Paul was super helpful and personable. He made what is usually a stressful experience enjoyable and really went above and beyond to make sure I left the dealership with the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience. We bought a car for my wife to drive. Very nice car, not too expensive! The sales representative that helped us was super nice and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Tre von is the man. Excellent customer service, Excellent attention to detail. Got a nice vehicle to surprise wife with and she was excited beyond belief

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Treated very professional. From Tre’von to Josh the sales manager, made every effort take make sure I was happy with the vehicle and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Best auto buying experience ever. This f150 is the ninth vehicle purchased from West hills ford(previously parr ford).Each time has been a great experience. This was the best thanks to Noah in sales and Chad in finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

A great dealer all the way. A long drive from Tumwater but worth the trip. A good experience for this PTSD crazy woman. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Paul was fantastic!! I would recommend any of. My friend to come and see him. He offered insight, got questions answered if he didn’t know them and had a great sense of humor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

From West Seattle to Bremerton was quite the trip especially the long way around, but it was worth it! An amazing internet price on my Ranger, which I’ve tried to replicate elsewhere and couldn’t. Then add to that my inter person experience with all the staff at West Hills which was more than pleasant, I couldn’t recommend them more. Tre’von Fobbs was especially kind and super helpful. The truck is the most exciting I’ve ever owned, I’ve had F150’s an F250 two Nissan Titans but this Ranger is like a go-cart! Nimble, sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Tre Fobbs was super helpful in getting us into a nice comfy ride. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy. And we are. Extremely happy with this car lot and Tre. Thank you for making this a nice exciting experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

By far THE BEST dealership experience I’ve ever had! Tre was extremely knowledgeable and Chad made the signing process actually enjoyable. We came in later in the afternoon and they actually bought our kids dinner to help make everything go more smoothly. Can not recommend West Hill’s enough!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Noah was very welcoming and helpful with our purchase and patient with my husband and I while we talked about buying our new Ford Explorer ST 2021 thank you Noah .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Excellent experience, Tre was, in our memory, the best salesman we have ever encountered. Open, friendly, smart and knowledgeable about the vehicle we came in to order. After listening to our needs and wants he took us a New Ranger that had just come in. It was 98% of what we were looking for and with a 3 month, or more, waiting period we bought the bird in the hand. We are very happy with the truck and our decision to shop at West Hills. The Finance manager was also excellent and solved very confusing trade in issues. Thanks to the whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We loved working with Tre! He showed us exactly the cars we wanted to see, told us pros and cons and helped us compare them. And when we were halfway done with paperwork and changed our minds completely, he had the patience to literally start the process over over again. Mandy taught us so much to help us make the right decisions and explained it all thoroughly to us without making us feel like dummies. He was so patient with us when we had to start crunching new numbers once we changed our minds!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I had an excellent experience trading in the truck we bought longer needed and finding a wonderful Subaru to replace it! Tre’von listened to what we were looking for and understood we didn’t want to spend hours at the dealership! The paperwork took awhile... but there’s just a lot to do so can’t really be helped! I was even able to save money on auto and homeowners insurance with their in house agent! Penny gives the West Hill crew 2 paws up for their dog friendly service too 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

This is the sixth new Ford I have purchased over twenty odd years, I’m not revealing that to show off but to reveal my buying history, this was by far THE best experience. Tre Fobbs was nothing short of excellent, by text and in person. Nolan Wiler in finance was fantastic. The rest of the staff were super hospitable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

They were very accomodating and made the experience a fast, easy and quick one. Found the truck I wanted, no pressure, helped me into a new truck - my first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Out of any salesman I’ve ever had to deal with, Wendell made this experience feel like fun. Usually car searches are awful and tiring and exhausting, but there wasn’t a time where that was the case. We started out with one test drive, and found another car to test, and I ended up walking away with the second tester. Couldn’t be happier with the process and how it went overall. Would highly recommend Wendell for anyone going to look for a car here!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Came in never expecting to get the car that I got! I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and the service I received! I would definitely recommend west hills for anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The dealership is friendly and professional. It was a good experience working with you. Thanks! Shawn was knowledgeable, helpful, and worked very hard for us. Magdy was thorough, friendly, and very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I am very happy w/ this dealership. They are professional, efficient & friendly. As a result I have bought 3 cars there over the past 4 months!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Wendell was excellent and made the process of finding a new vehicle very smooth. Extremely knowledgable of vehicles, welcoming, and very helpful, he was able to find the perfect vehicle for my needs and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle or any part of the process. If you are looking to buy any kind of vehicle, I highly reccomend going to see Wendell and Haselwood Ford Mazda in the West Hills Autoplex for their unmatched customer service and wide selection of new and used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Wendal, Chad & Roxanne were amazing! They were so attentive and respectful to our needs and situation. They made what was originally a stressful process fun and obtainable. Our family was able to leave with our family dream car. I will never be able to full show appreciation for these 3, they were able to turn this experience around and make it a good one. Thank you again Roxanne, Wendel, and Chad. Because of you we will see u for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Wendell came through twice, and Chad made it right! Next time I'm around, will be in what was the boss's car. Excellent customer service, the reason I came back! Maybe next time I'll bring cash only =)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Tre was great & so was his team. Handled every problem with grace & was amazing to work with. Great service all around. I'm very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Wendell was great he made it happen ! The staff here are amazing and they had exactly what I wanted my dream Jeep. Thanks to all of you my day was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Good sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Wendell was really responsive, helpful and happy. We feel we got a great deal, a great trade-in price and were well taken care of! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Can’t say enough about Tre. Professional, courteous, respectful, communicative, and funny. Gave me a 5-star experience. Hats off to Magdy too, got me a great rate. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Love this dealership. First found it when we took my wife’s Lincoln there for service. When we put the deposit on the Mach E, this was a natural choice for delivery. Shawn made the fulfillment a breeze and the team that supported it all was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great people helped me with my first car highly recommend great prices helped me set up my insurance and get the best deal on it they know what they are doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very pleased with all the help I got today with Shawn. I will be back in the future for more vehicle purchases. He knew what I was looking for and understood my needs of keeping my payment where I wanted it. Thank you so much to everyone who helped with today. It went very smooth!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review