Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Wendell came through twice, and Chad made it right! Next time I'm around, will be in what was the boss's car. Excellent customer service, the reason I came back! Maybe next time I'll bring cash only =)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Tre was great & so was his team. Handled every problem with grace & was amazing to work with. Great service all around. I'm very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Wendell was great he made it happen ! The staff here are amazing and they had exactly what I wanted my dream Jeep. Thanks to all of you my day was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Good sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Wendell was really responsive, helpful and happy. We feel we got a great deal, a great trade-in price and were well taken care of! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Can’t say enough about Tre. Professional, courteous, respectful, communicative, and funny. Gave me a 5-star experience. Hats off to Magdy too, got me a great rate. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Love this dealership. First found it when we took my wife’s Lincoln there for service. When we put the deposit on the Mach E, this was a natural choice for delivery. Shawn made the fulfillment a breeze and the team that supported it all was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great people helped me with my first car highly recommend great prices helped me set up my insurance and get the best deal on it they know what they are doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very pleased with all the help I got today with Shawn. I will be back in the future for more vehicle purchases. He knew what I was looking for and understood my needs of keeping my payment where I wanted it. Thank you so much to everyone who helped with today. It went very smooth!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I just bought a 2006 Toyota Tacoma from West hills Ford and it was an amazing buying experience. Shawn Barrera was the man! He was very helpful finding me the exact truck I wanted. The whole stuff was very friendly and welcoming. They even played with my 3 year old while mom and I were busy signing papers. We will definitely be returning for our next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Every employee on the lot was so attentive and kind. Shawn Barrera helped us find our next perfect vehicle, his service is very friendly and professional, he listened to all our needs and fulfilled them gracefully. I'll be back to buy another vehicle! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Tre’von was amazing! He did everything in his power to help me get a car I love. Thank you Tre’von! We really appreciate your hard work and dedication!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

You ALL REALLY NAILED IT THIS TE! WHAT A GREAT TEAM! I LOVE LOVE MY NEW TRANSIT CONNECT, SEAN BARRERA WAS GREAT AND MAGDY WAS INCREDIBLE!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Tre was a fantastic salesman and we actually enjoyed the car buying experience. I must say, that has not been our experience in the past with other dealerships and sales personnel. I would recommend Tre and West Hills Ford to anyone. Thanks again Tre!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Dealer and management allowed me to take the truck home to demo the vehicle to the wife with out a salesman present. She said yes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I was in and out with my car in 4 hrs. No headache or hassle. Everyone was friendly and fun. Very special thanks to Roxanne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great customer service. Staff were very welcoming and flexible with what I needed. They addressed any issues I had during and even after my purchase with passion and priorities for the customer. Recommend first buyers and military to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Our sales rep was great, knowledgeable and no pressure. The dealer mixed up the VIN when we first went to look at car resulting an extra trip, but process was smooth after that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great attitude and enthusiasm. Was very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole team was kind and didn’t feel pushed to buy a vehicle. Just seemed to want to help if we needed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Wendell had an excellent attitude the whole time. He was genuinely concerned with all my needs and concerns and made the day as stress free as possible. We had a lot of fun throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

They provide a patient and pleasant atmosphere directly focused on meeting the expectations of their customers. True professionals with the knowledge and experience to show you every detail included within the vehicle of your choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Wendell did a terrific job in helping us get a new truck! Well done, Wendell. We had a good overall experience. It can be a long day, buying a car. You made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Customer Service is a dying breed that is seldom seen in society and businesses today. I am a huge believer in customer service and feel that it is the only real way to have a successful business. When I experience great customer service where my expectations were far exceeded I want to boast about it. The crew over at Haselwood Ford in Bremerton starting with Chad Bass and Trey along with the rest of the staff are quite friendly and amazing. I would recommend them to anyone. They are friendly, enthusiastic and just all around great to work with. They ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

So my experience with West Hills far as buying my car Great the only down fall is my vehicle is a Buick so any work done on it it has to go to the Chevrolet dealer to be worked on, hopefully my warranty coverage will make me more comfortable!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Shawn Barrera did an amazing job. We felt comfortable throughout the whole process. Very happy with our new car. Justin in finance was great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Helped with any and everything! Great customer service between salesman and financial specialist! Already loving the new vehicle. Highly recommend shopping here for a vehicle! Great work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Shawn helped me find the right truck for all my family needs! Great guy with a big heart! He will treat you like family and make sure all your needs are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

What a fun experience! We madean appointment with Shawn Barrera and were treated well! Shawn definitely knows his vehicles and was very honest and upfront when it came to all aspects of buying. We look forward to doing business with Shawn and West Hills Ford in the future. Thanks Shawn!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

The Mazda service center people have always treated me very well and done a great job of taking care of both my 1990 and 2013 Mazda vehicles. (Which is obviously why I am still able to be driving my 1990!)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Shawn knew what I was looking for and what price range I needed to stay in, and he helped me find the perfect car! I can't thank him enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Shawn displayed a high level of knowledge about every vehicle he showed us, not only did he know all of the neat gadgets each car had, but also took the time to teach us how to use them. He figured out the perfect car for us based on our needs within an hour, and made sure to turn what could have been a long process very short and easy to understand, he was on top of everything we needed and exceeded expectations with integrity and honesty clearly explaining the pros and cons of the options we had. I’ll be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Excellent friendly customer service, helped me find exactly what car I wanted to fit my needs and budget. 100% would recommend buying your next car from west hill ford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Felt like a VIP. Shawn, Noah, & Lucas took great care of my family; educating us on the options & updates, which there are SO many, They helped us find a better truck than we were looking for with far more options, bells, & whistles than we thought possible inside our budget. All with no pressure whatsoever. It was as if they were as excited to find us the perfect truck as we were. The team takes pride in providing a great experience. I cannot recommend them more.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Our experience was the best we have ever had. Noah was very helpful , He was a pleasure to deal with . He is very knowledgeable . We will ask for him every time and we are coming in soon to buy again. Magdy was a pleasure to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I have to give a huge thank you to my service advisor Chelsea D and the team of highly trained technicians at West Hills Ford. I have an aftermarket service/repair warranty on my Ford Raptor. Chelsea went to bat for me and was able to get a huge amount of repairs approved and repaired for me. The warranty company did not make it easy but Chelsea persisted and prevailed. The drive home from the dealership proved to me that the dealership knew just what do do - and they did it right. It feels like my truck has been ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

We're a repeat customer at West Hills (2017 Ford Explorer and 2021 Ford 150). We love the sales team and the overall purchase process. Everybody in the process aims to please and we've walked away both times a VERY happy customer with no demoralizing sales experience and no regrets on trade-in and purchase prices. With our 2021 F150, they helped us with a factory order, tracking the process and getting us in quickly after it was dropped off. Shout out to Tre for being the shining star that was by our side the whole time. Thanks West Hills Ford, keep up the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Absolutely amazing car buying experience. Wasn’t pressured into buying anything and my salesman Brice Campbell was super helpful! Thanks again West Hills for making my life a ton easier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Trey and chad were very helpful and I love my new car so much !!! I was very picky about what I wanted with my car and trey was patient and helpful the whole time !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Brenda Dunn gets it done! This fine person is a service advisor for diesel trucks and fleet. She worked miracles on my f350 and did it fast, with great communication, and a smile on her face the entire time. I must admit, I chewed her OUT at 7:30am for something that really wasn't her issue, but she took my bad attitude and made everything right. Brenda is a genuine asset to this dealership. I will bring all my trucks to this dealership for service as long as I get to work with this dynamo. Top notch service!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Brenda the service advisor was great. Had issue's with my truck window. She did what she could to get me on their schedule asap. Even assisted in getting me a loaner car so I wouldn't have to sit around. Im forruto have here there whenever I come in for my oil changes. Very happy and positive person

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Chelsea Duket was amazing! Her professionalism was out of this world. She had the best answer for every question and helped me weigh my options. I was confident that I was in good hands. Couldn't have asked for better service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Tre was so helpful, we had great conversation and he really helped us find the perfect car for our family ! We highly recommend not just the dealership but tre!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Although we had had a small issue with the vehicle we had initially selected. Things worked out better for me with the vehicle I did get. Much appreciation to the individuals who took care of us. Thank you for your patience and understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Wendell was really friendly and super easy to work with. Magdy was extremely knowledgeable, very fair, and made financing a painless process (which is hard to do!). The entire staff at West Hills Ford was really welcoming and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Tre was great. He took a lot of time with us during the buying experience. After we decided to buy he was there for us. He showed us how to access everything we needed to operate the vehicle and getting the ford pass downloaded with a tutorial on the use. Tre went the extra mile to make our purchase an enjoyable experience. He is an A 1 employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Amazing! Always my first choice. Everyone involved focused on my needs. They found a vehicle I wouldn't have thought of. Will always refer friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Connor Watson..He is great and very helpful.!! Trying to help me fix my wee car..You must have a whole lot of Patience.!! While you wait for them to found out what's wrong with your Vehicle..Connor came out ever So often..to give me updates..on how it was going and how long it will take..until we came to an decision.. on what to do with the vehicle..and what we need to order to get this fixed..Hopefully yours won't take as long as mine to get fix..They had to order part's ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Amazing employees! I went in there with basically no credit and they worked really hard to get me the car I wanted. Thank you Tre’von!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Exceptional experience. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. David Millet and the team were so helpful. They worked hard to get me something I really love. Thank you for all of the effort and I will highly recommend to everyone I know!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I had the most pleasant experience with everyone who was involved with helping me get my dream car. The amount of help I received was amazing. I love my new car so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

This was the third Transit Van we've purchased for our community-based, nonprofit organization. Tre'von Fobbs was an absolute joy to work with! His professionalism and concern for ensuring a smooth sale and delivery were greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I was met by noah and was given excellent service. The finance department worked hard to get the best deal they could. I have bought there before and will go back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. Complimentary beverages including lattes. Low pressure sales experience. I felt comfortable with Shawn and he addressed any issue I had professionally and satisfactorily. Chad is great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Noah was very respectful and helpful he answered all the questions I had in detail and made buying a car an awesome experience from your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Just a great experience: they found me the exact truck I wanted for my business, at the right price, and got me in and out quickly! Perfect!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great customer service and easy to work with. Everyone I met asked me if they could get me anything and very helpful. Overwhelmed with the level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Honestly, I will never go anywhere else but here. The staff treated us like we were family, Tre’von was absolute best! Very Humble and understanding. I really recommend West Hills Ford, and all the staff who helped me through this amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Shawn Barrera performed what I considered to be unexpected in a car salesman. First of which he was transparently honest about the problems in the vehicles I took interest in and rather than deviate from my budget to a higher price, he stayed within those limits and even guided me to the neighboring lots to find a quality car in that price range. Throughout the experience he was friendly and upfront. In the end I drove off with a higher quality car that I had dared hope to afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Noah was a great salesman he went listeded to all of my cincerns and had me test drive the right trucks that would fit my budget. He stayed eith me during my finance approval and was courteous with offering me beverages during my wait. He was quick to give me a walk through on my final vehicle and the folliw up a few days later to see my progress. Will DEFINITELY be looking for him at my next vehicle purchase. R/ David Booth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

West Hills Ford has a very clean establishment, has a witty front desk team and a range of personalities when it comes to their sales people. You can get someone who is laid back and respectful or someone who is on cloud 9 and exudes literal sunshine. They are very eager to match you with the best vehicle for your particular situation and will email you constantly to make sure that it is perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Purchased a vehicle and the individuals (Trevon and Chad) made the process hassle free. 10/10 recommend for people to work with them. Give them promotions, raises, bonuses, vacation, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Everyone that I worked with was very friendly and accommodating. My day buying a vehicle went as smoothly and quickly as possible. Shawn was great and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I was happy to meet Hailey she was very helpfull. I have been to many dealerships and West Hills were by far the most personable. The process was organized and professional. Thanks again for the good experience and your hard work. I would recommend to anyone I know.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Very organized and professional place of business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Rebecca was friendly and fun!! We spent the whole day with her test driving and looking at cars until we found the right one. She wasn't pushy and very respectful. After a long day at the dealership she fed us dinner and gave us both a foot massage!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Great service. Friendly people. Now I just need to add more stupid words to this making it increasingly inconvenient but I’m doing it because the people deserve the rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Chelsea was great at getting my vehicle in and out as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I purchased a new F-150 on December 5th, and I had an excellent experience with my Sale person, and Finance person. Both were relatively new employees, but made my day and buying experience MUCH, MUCH BETTER! Good job guys, I am a loyal customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Great dealership! Staff are very helpful in answering all your questions and working with you in your new purchase. They also follow up with you making sure you are completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Magdy and Tre'von provided exceptional customer service and my purchase went smooth. They went above and beyond to get me into the Explorer I wanted. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Nice dealership which help me to make a purchase and now I'm happy owner Ford transit. I hope to visit this dealership again when I will be having a plan to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

One of the best experiences of buying a car. I went into the experience pessimistic because my credit was shot to terrible depths years ago. So of course once I entered the premises I kept telling every salesman that came near me that “my credit is terrible and I’m positive y’all can’t help me so let me know now and I can go back to the wonderful day I was having” they looked at me and kept saying just try you may be surprised at what we can do for you. Specifically Jose was excellent he genuinely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Thank you Shawn and his team for helping us find the car my mother never knew she needed! Great deals and was not a hassle at all to find the perfect car. We appreciate your hard work and dedication!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

West Hills Mazda went above and beyond to meet my needs. I got a great deal on the vehicle of my dreams! I highly recommend not only this dealership but Mr. Clarke.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

The entire Team was great. Shawn, Ryan, and Chad were all awesome to work with. Kept it entertaining and light and were very helpful. Would definitely recommend and buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

I had a great experience in the purchase of my 2019 Ford Flex. Wendell was a very attentive and supportive salesman, and Sales Manager Roxanne was honest, transparent, and open to discussion and answering questions. I will visit again for my next car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Trevon, was one of the most helpful sales associates, that my wife and I had the pleasure to meet. Professional, Courteous, and very knowledgeable on a wide range of product lines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Excellent service and help finding the wife her new car. Shawn was there with us every step of the way to her new vehicle. Shawn fully answered all our questions without hesitation. Really appreciated his help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

chuck Therrien, super nice and helpful was also quick to greet me when i walked in, just stopped by for an oil change that my mom did not schedule so we had some laughs and he got me scheduled no problem. Very nice guy

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

The staff was amazing. They made sure I got the right vehicle not only for the price I wanted to pay but almost met ours needs. In fact the car I ended up with was perfect for us. I definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Trey was very helpful and not pushy really enjoyed him tremendously I would recommend to anyone who wants to get a new vehicle from him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I can not say, "Thank you," enough to my Service Advisor, Kelsi. What she did for me was above and beyond the call of duty. Long after I had left the dealership, after my vehicle had been serviced, she took my issue to the Service and Finance Managers, fought for my what she felt was fair and earned me a Ford credit. Wow! What Kelsi did for me was not asked for nor expected, because of her customer service, I WILL come back to West Hills Ford for my vehicle servicing. If you see this Kelsi, I say ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

I wish to revise my previous review of business manager Chad Bass. I had commented that he did not return two phone calls and an email. Chad called me today to apologise and let me know that he had been out of the office for several days unexpectedly, do did not receive my voicemails or email. His services were otherwise very professional, so I am happy to change my review to five stars.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

We hadn't bought a vehicle since 2005 so the buying process was longer than we expected. But Chris our salesperson took us to all the West Hills lots to find just the right truck. Lucas the finance person was great and fun to work with. He explained everything since we hadn't done this in such a long time. Prices have sure changed since 2005!! This review doesn't have Chris or Lucas in the drop down lists.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

I’ve had the BEST experience with West Hills Ford. I was in a bind with my car suddenly breaking down. Kelsi Schroeder made sure I was taken care of completely. I was getting screwed over by the warranty company for my car. (I did NOT buy my car from West Hills btw). Warranty told me I’d have a rental car paid for by them, that my car would be fixed by a specified day, and so on. Well, warranty company didn’t give me details of the rental and we’re making me pay for most of it. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Pamela Richards is amazing!! She has great customer service and was incredibly patient and understanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Chelsea Duket in the service department was great! Very friendly and responsive to the customers needs. She returned my calls immediately and provided me with the information I needed. Thank you Chelsea!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Excellent staff and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Chad Bass was a great guy to work with when we made it to the paperwork and warranty part of our purchase. We found him to be knowledgeable, personable and honest. I was not looking forward to this part of the process but found it to be the most relaxing and it had everything to do with Chad. There was a snafu with the paperwork and it had to be completely redone, through no fault of Chad's, and he was as patient and thorough the second time around as the first! By far dealing with Chad was the best ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

West Hills is hands down the most honest and laid back dealership in the area! Our salesmen, Tre(a Navy Veteran) was patient, kind, witty, personable and knowledgeable of products and business platform. Our finance manager, Chad was warm, inviting and very knowledgeable. He explained EVERY SINGLE FORM and dotted line with a smile. His attention to detail was both reassuring and enlightening. Magdy, the Finance Manager, went above and beyond to make sure we got the “Ford Salutes” rebate information. But, the part wasn’t the buying experience. The best part is being a part of what Haselwood does ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Appointment went great. Thanks Pamela!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Took care of the required items. West hills needs to submit a quality deficiency report to ford on the explorer drive train. Ptu seems to be a continued problem rest of the rig is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Everything was thoroughly explained. I left with out questions & w/ a beautiful vehicle. I would come back for my next purchase. Service was amazing! Recommended to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Bought a 2018 mazda 3 with Brice Campbell as my sales representative. He is absolutely professional and only care about what his customers want. I had a great experience with West Hills and will definitely keep in mind for my truck.


Leave Us A Review