Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

We worked with Paul, so we never met Victoria King. Paul was great to work with: polite, answered all our questions, and showed us several similar vehicles that were on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Our experience with West Hills Ford was really great! We were dreading the whole car buying ordeal - especially in today’s market. But the staff was friendly and helpful. Paul showed us the used cars that we were interested in and offered his advice between the different models. In the end, we were interested in the new Bronco Sport. He checked the inventory coming in and was able to help us secure a brand new vehicle! He answered all of our questions and helped us move through the purchasing process seamlessly. When we picked up the vehicle Paul had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I had a great experience with Jon Rohlman and West Hills Ford. There were no unwanted surprises in the dealings with them. Jon was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He took care of any issues that I pointed out. The process was an all around enjoyable experience. I would drive 100 miles one way to deal with him again without any hesitation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Where do I even begin? I have avoided shopping for another vehicle because generally when you go to dealerships the salesman are like sharks. It was much to my surprise to get such a pleasant and easy going car shopping experience. My partner of 5 years and I, went to West Hills Ford initially to see the salesman whom he purchased a vehicle from YEARS ago! However that person is no longer in sales so he referred us to Wendell. Wendell is very professional. He really takes the time to get to know his clients and what they are looking for. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Noah was awesome, he really took the time to make sure everything was perfect and that I was happy. Thank you so much for such a great experience and helping me find the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

We had a great experience buying our vehicle with West Hills Ford. Our salesman, Jon Rohlman was excellent to work with. He helped us get the information we needed and was very kind and easy going. It was a quick and easy purchase, which was especially appreciated having 2 young kids with us. we did not feel pressured or cheated and felt great driving our new vehicle home! Would highly recommend to others in the car market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I have purchased numerous new & used cars when it was Bennett & Parr Ford! I Need very good Price prior to purchase of a FORD! Parr Ford was a relaxed, no pressure experience. I actually had friends and family come with me, and I was left alone, by my request. My nephew and wife purchased a new Focas and she purchased a used Chevy. We picked out the cars and the sales people did the paperwork, They were happy as were the salesmen. I don't care to go through several people to make a purchase, i'm looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

John and Chad were outstanding! Best experience I have had at a Car Dealer. This is the Ford Dealer to go to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Extremely helpful dealership I was looking for Mazda to do trade in but made wrong turn in snow and was struck they helped pull me out before I even told them I want trade or get vehicle. They showed me multiple vehicles until I comfortable with one I like. Great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Excellent customer care from the time we entered to delivery of our new vehicle. We recommend West Hills Ford and Mazda highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

The staff was great to work with and found me just the truck I wanted. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Process was quick and easy. The people were incredibly kind! Thank you for your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

It was great working with Wendell & Ryan in finance they are both very friendly. I love my truck it was the best choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Thanks so much! Had a great car buying experience. The staff here are friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I had a great no pressure experience. John was very patient and explained the features on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Had a great experience at west hills ford in bremerton. I got good deal on my old and tired ford pickup trade in. And a fair price with great service from the team on my previously owned crossover. I recommend seeing what this team can do for you. I look forward to the continued service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

My whole experience with West Hills Ford and my sales person Wendell was wonderful. Such a smooth transaction from start to finish. I recommend paying them a visit if you are in the market. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Chelsea Duket in the service department is very professional and helpful. My oil change was very fast and was affordable. She introduced me to the coupon special that was ongoing which saved me hundreds of dollars. West Hills Ford is definingly my 'go to" dealership for all my maintenance needs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Both salesman Jon & Paul where very helpful. They answered every question I had and walked me through the different trim levels. Chad helped me get a better interest rate than I expected and made all the finances options very clean. Can’t thank everyone enough for making this a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

What a pleasure it was working with John and Chad! They were both so professional, friendly and went above and beyond to help get me my dream car!! Thank you both so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great friendly staff! I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Went to work for me and got me a great deal on an awesome ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Awesome experience. Salesperson is knowledgeable and super sweet. I’m recommending this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

I bought a beautiful used 2015 F350. No warranty.bought as is. 30 Days after the purchase on my way to work in Tacoma. battery light came on! Drove straight to West Hills ford where I purchased the truck . Ran into Ryan Zieg!! Operations manager at Hasselewood. He went above and beyond to help me.. Employees like him are the reasons Businesses are successful!!! As a Ups driver I talk many people a day in Kitsap county!! Reputation is everything!!! Thanks Ryan Zieg and West hills Ford service department! Service manager. Colin and Peyton service advisor Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Wonderful to deal with. They really went out of their way to make the experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Siera really made buying the truck comfortable & easy. We came in to look at a specific vehicle, which she located quickly & we were off on a drive. Would go to her again anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Kind, Honest, Down to Earth. Sierra, Trey and Jose were awesome. They have my future buisness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Best and easiest car purchase ever from the initial order through the financing and car set up! I absolutely love Sierra and Chad!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Noah was very helpful. He went out of his way to pick me up and stay late on his day off. Extraordinary service and friendly. Would highly recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

We not only purchased a vehicle but we actually had fun doing it! Wendel was very helpful and patient. If he did not know an answer he did not hesitate to say I don’t know but let me find out for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Jonny and sells team were awesome. I love my truck I've been driving it today and I absolutely love it. Thank you Jonny for finding me a very beautiful and awesome truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

This dealership hands down best place to go if your looking for a vehicle. They were able to work with me even tho I didnt really have anything to work with. I won't go any other place . THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

It was a Awesome experience working with Jon and Chad . We did a lot on line so when I got there it was a test drive and a great good by .. I will be buying my next car there !! Thanks again West Hills Ford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Just like many other businesses; they are having to hire and train new folks in the service area. They will and do make mistakes. The key is if they come back and make it right. In my case the initial visit didn't go great but they made a recovery to take care of my vehicle to my expectations. Thanks for working with me to regain my trust !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Friendly and helpful service, took the time to find the best financing for me, and explained everything very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Had a great purchasing experience at West Hills Ford made possible by Chad and Noah. They made the buying process quick, fun and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Wendell was so helpful and very professional he does not play games. Treated us like family and very knowledgeable on the trucks we look at! this is far the smooth and stress free buying experience we have.. thanks wendell and chad for helping us!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

They were immediately helpful in determining what I was looking for in a new vehicle and took the time to listen to what I liked and didn’t like about each vehicle we looked at before I decided on the truck I liked the most.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

From beginning to end everyone was very gracious, patient and actually listened to what we were looking for. Seth, Noah and especially Victoria went above and beyond what I would have expected and walked with us from beginning to end. I would HIGHLY recommend this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Paul was just awesome! He entertained my granddaughter so we were able to concentrate on paperwork. He even bought us dinner! Chad Bass did an amazing job finding the exact truck I asked for a few months ago. Jose diligently went over the paperwork with us and loaned his IPad to my granddaughter. Great experience all around!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Awesome Customer service. We will definitely be going back for another car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Quick, helpful, decisive Wendell was very respectful, knowledgeable and personable. Managers checkin and made quick decisions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

All of the Westhills staff were helpful and friendly. Special thanks to Jon Rohlman for helping to coordinate the special circumstances of my purchase. From my interactions in repair (previous), customer service to finance and, although I doubted it could be done, a lower insurance rate with Allstate! Everything was seamless as my experience with Westhills has been the last few years. I will be back, for service and future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Great experience! I was treated amazingly! Really good customer service and treatment. Definitely recommend coming here for new or first cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

We were very happy and honestly relieved to leave the dealership feeling like all our wishes and concerns were heard and treated with respect. One of the most pleasant stress free buying experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I had an order with a deposit for a Badlands Bronco from another dealership & they sold it!!! I called West Hills to confirm the VIN & they confirmed it was sold but they had 1 that just arrived for a client who changed their mind & they saved it just for me!!! Talk about timing, it was perfect & the process was painless… I’m so happy to have made my purchase closer to home & Jon was great making me feel comfortable without pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Great experience, didn’t feel pressured or rushed when looking at different cars and our requirements and price range were listened to and respected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Paul knows his stuff - had answers to all my F150 questions. Overall happy car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Wendell was awesome! He found me the perfect car and I'm so happy he was able to help me! I'm more than satisfied 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

We had a great experience with Wendell and Chad and are so appreciative of their guidance and kindness. We're excited for some adventures in our new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

We appreciated the not pushy sales experience and the fact that Noah and Jon let us test the various models we had considered before making a choice. Thank you and may this new truck last us a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Sierra was wonderful! And chad & Trey were amazing as well. Listened to all of my concerns & wants. Was such a pleasant experience for buying a car for the first time! Thank you West Hill team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great Experience! Great prices! And was amazing help on buying my first car. Definitely woke go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Was very helpful and informative. Great service, would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

I am grateful for the team at Ford for working with me to get into a car that fits my budget and everyday needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

It was nice. It was clean. Staff were friendly. No complaints but nothing exciting although it was nice there was a coffee shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Fast and pleasant car deal. Jon is amazing, the only dealer who had the truck I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Staff is very friendly, I needed a new car short notice and they worked with me to find a car that was better than I expected. There were some malfunctions when I left with my new used car, but they had me bring it in and fixed it within a week.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I posted a review on dealer rater website, but wanted to leave a review on Google as well to get the word out there that West Hills Ford is really an awesome place and the people there really do care about their customer relationships. If they don't have what you need on the lot, they will walk you through the ordering process to get you in the vehicle you want and need if you're willing/can wait. No pressure, no games. Honest and transparent. Shout out to Noah in sales and Chad in finance for making the car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Sierra was absolutely wonderful! She’s friendly and made us feel welcomed, helped us pick out a car that would best fit our needs. She was very personal and professional. Thank you Sierra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

West Hills Ford is by far the best dealership I've been to. Noah Dinkelbach is knowledgeable, and a "shoot striaght" kind of guy that will work with you to get you the vehicle you need. Chad Bass in the finance office is absolutely hilarious and fun to work with. I never thought I'd have fun in a car dealership finance office, but Chad made it happen. Overall, I think west hills ford is transparent, honest, and I look forward to having future business with them. Customer service experience is everything and this place has it... I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very cleanly and all of the office staff were extremely polite and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Wendell is great! He is very helpful to find just the right car for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I had a wonderful experience here. Shawn is a very good sales person and Chad Bass worked an amazing deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Evryone at West Hills including our salespeson Noah were friendly,knowledgeable and made sure the vehicle we chose was the right one for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

We had a great experience! We were taken care of from the moment we entered to the moment we drove away with our new truck. Sierra was a wonderful sales associate—she went above and beyond for us, and was incredibly kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

OMG....Best car buying that I have ever experienced. Thank you Shawn. I do not like shopping for and buying cars. You went above and beyond to make it work for me. You and Chad made this so much fun and got to know some really neat people. This is my first car from West Hills Ford and I will never buy anywhere else! A huge thank you. Chad thank you for making filling out the paper work easy and fun. You explained everything. Again, best car buying experience ever. Shawn you came to the house to pick up my ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

West Hills always takes good care of me, wether I’m buying a SuperDuty or most recently a fully loaded Shelby GT500. They’ve always been completely honest, fair, and gone above and beyond to make sure they have a customer for life. I appreciate your guys professionalism, especially my sales man Shawn Herrera, and honor ability in the car sales business. I will always bring my business to West Hills Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

They have Great service, and Great people! I would definitely recommend West Hills Ford! Everyone is Friendly, competent, and there was no pressure. Nice atmosphere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Sierra was an excellent help to our car buying experience. She was kind, knowledgeable, personable, and very assistive. She did her best to get us a really good deal. The rest of the staff, especially including the finance guy, Magdy, were very friendly and helpful. Magdy was great- very patient and thorough. The general manager we were not fond of, she was loud, aggressive, and fairly patronizing. It was very off-putting (unrelated to her bringing the numbers over, I swear). Overall, we liked that the staff doesn't work on commission so they were more motivated to be patient and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Fabulous treatment with both the new car sales and assistance with my two trade,-ins! They whole staff was professional but fun! I will be looking for Wendall, when I buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Sierra was amazing from starting to finish! Very personable and not pushy on trying to sell us a car. Went above and beyond to make the buying process enjoyable. Chad in financing was also great! Would highly recommend both of them to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Noah and everyone there are amazing to work with made getting a new car incredibly easy I recommend everyone I know who’s looking for a new vehicle to go work with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Very easy to work with Magdy was professional and very personable. Same for Shawn and the rest of the West Hills Ford Team I worked with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Noah was extremely helpful, personable, & took his time helping me while i was nervous buying my first car. Shawn was extremely helpful & quick. They both continued to check up on the car & myself until it was ready to be picked up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

After 44 years of driving, I finally got to pick out the vehicle I want, and is she a beauty! I am very pleased with my experience with Shawn. His upbeat pleasant personality is what we all need these days. It’s easy for someone in a fast paced busy customer service position to become a bit irritated with people, but not Shawn. I haven’t purchased a new vehicle in 18 years and Shawn made this a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I came in with my girlfriend to see about upgrading her Ford Escape SEL. I saw this WRX while coming back from her test drive. I couldn't say no! Thanks Shawn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Shawn was very patient with me. Rockstar status!!! 10/10 would recommend!! Thank you so much!! I finally have the EXACT vehicle I want!! Beyond happy with my decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I got my last car here too. Which was great but after a year it just wasn't big enough. So i came to upgrade! Found a good truck and Paul stuck with us thru many lots and many cars. I didn't know what i needed but i knew Paul helped narrow down what i needed vry quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I went in not knowing what was gonna happen. Or what my options were to drive out in. Sierra was an excellent sales representative and provided me with the best customer service. I was able to get EXACTLY what I wanted with the help of Sierra and Chad Bass in the finance department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I am a busy single parent mom that work for the military and I am happy that he took the time and was patient with me as I got documents together and found me a vehicle that I could afford and it's beautiful! My children love the car also. I am appreciative of how they treat people with kindness and respect. Great experience for me

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

West Hills Ford Mazda, went out of their way to take care of me after my unfortunate experience. I left a mean message on 8/18. Which I deleted, because the whole team made me feel welcomed and wanted to make it right, which they did. Above and beyond, I got another car, fewer miles, one owner, newer at the same price. I definitely will send people to buy a Car here. Thank you, the whole team at , West Hills Ford Mazda 🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Well i never bought a rig from here before it was the second dealership we went to and we felt very comfortable with shawn and we got what we wanted bottom line.Took 6 months but that is not the dealership fault.feel very fortunate it only took 6 month.iwould buy another rig here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The staff at West Hills were super helpful and accommodating. Offering top of the line, professional service is what made buying a vehicle a little easier with West Hills!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Purchasing my new car at West Hills Ford was probably the best experience I've ever had. Sierra was super helpful, knowledgeable, and made sure I had a good time while looking for a new vehicle. All the staff were super friendly and funny. I will definitely be going back when I'm ready to purchase another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Was very pleased with the process at West Hills. Best experience I have ever had making a vehicle purchase or any major purchase for that matter. Would recommend to anyone looking for their next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Best experience and customer service I have ever had. Above and beyond to make me feel valued as a customer. Great communication and made things right after a small miscommunication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Noah was very helpful and informative. A pleasure to work with. The questions that we had were answered with professionalism and we would definitely recommend Noah to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Paul was great to work with. He went way above and beyond helping me get a truck last minute for my move to Kentucky. I would buy from him again if it were possible. West hills ford was just ok. I have one major complaint. While filling out paperwork a very important from was " forgotten" that described all the defects of the truck I bought. And wasn't presented to me untill after I paid for the vehicle. Which I paid in cash. In that form I was asked if I wanted west hills to diagnose the problems ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

While other dealers are marking up prices on thier vehicles, West Hills has stuck to the sticker. I found that other dealerships have marked up prices due to this copy shortage. Honest and quick deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

The staff is highly professional and attentive. They were instrumental in helping me buy my truck. Wendell was able to nail down exactly what I was looking for and showed me each vehicle that matched what I wanted. Vicky was indispensable in helping me sort through all of the administrative documents and arranging the purchase. Magdy was critical in helping me understand all of the financing that helped me feel comfortable with this purchase. Overall everyone that helped me purchase my truck made me feel great about this purchase and I would recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Siera Spear was awesome. She made me feel at ease immediately. I'm not sure about you, but for me buying a car is stressful. She was a smiling face. She made sure that I felt like someone really cared about what was important to me. I was able to purchase the car that I had set my sights on at a price that seemed fair. She deserves 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great experience easygoing an it was a excellent test drive Ford built a great vehicle the interior is what was expected an the order was as stated- thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I was incredibly impressed with Shawn’s positive attitude and sincere desire to help me find the right car for my family. Ryan in Finance was a dream to work with as was Trevon. Thank you gentleman for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Shawn was a pleasure to work with from the beginning of the process! Answered so many questions and went out of his way to make it an amazing experience! I am more than happy 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

How many times can you say the word awesome amazing phenomenal! Best dealership ever! I received red carpet five star treatment from beginning to end! I can’t think this great dealership enough for my new beautiful signature CX five Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Our salesman Paul was friendly and knowledgeable. Finance was also great. My only negative comment was that no one came out to greet us when we pulled in and was looking at the car we wanted. We had to go in and find a salesman. Otherwise great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Wendell Reyes gave us great service when we purchased our 2021 Mach E Vehicle. We recommend him to future customers.and will be back again. Bill & Priscilla Chilcote

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Wendell created an excellent customer experience. He was informative, personable and accommodating. The process at the dealership was really lengthy - it seemed unnecessarily so. Everyone was very nice, but from a customer perspective, a more streamlined process would be preferable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

When I walked in to get my oil changed, Victoria led me to Service and got me situated very quickly. Very thankful she took the time to help- I believe that as Quality Assurance, she does a lot more than just her job. She's passionate and it's clear she cares! Thank you Victoria for all your help!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review