Customer Testimonials in Seattle, WA

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

I rarely write reviews. However, I want to recognize Kevin in Sales and Leasing as one of the best Salesman I’ve encountered. I recently purchased a used Mustang, through Kevin. He’s a car person who knows his cars. He was super easy to work with and understanding when I told him I don’t make decisions quickly. I’ve purchased three cars over the last 20 years through West Hills. So far, none have given me any headaches regarding durability. West Hills sells quality used cars. Shout out to Jose the Business Manager who processed the title transfer and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I rarely write reviews. However, I want to recognize Kevin in Sales and Leasing as one of the best Salesman I’ve encountered. I recently purchased a used Mustang, through Kevin. He’s a car person who knows his cars. He was super easy to work with and understanding when I told him I don’t make decisions quickly. I’ve purchased three cars over the last 20 years through West Hills. So far, none have given me any headaches regarding durability. West Hills sells quality used cars. Shout out to Jose the Business Manager who processed the title transfer and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Purchased several new cars at West Hills. The service department is excellent and all that work there are very friendly and scheduled service is performed well. Thank You Rodney and all in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Had the oil changed and the 15K mile service done. Rodney and the service technician provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

No mark up on new Ford Lightning. Wow, yes really. They made it happen, gave me what I wanted for my trade in. I am enjoying the rare unicorn of the latest electric truck. Thanks West Hills Ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

My wife and I have purchased multiple vehicles through West Hills and there’s a reason we keep coming back. Great people, great customer care, and no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Caitlin was very professional and got the job done. She’s always working hard to my needs met. We pick up for LineX and she’s always very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

The service was performed efficiently and as requested. The service team was friendly and prompt. They kept me informed during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Service representative Kaitlin was excellent to work with. I wish they all were like her, she was very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. Very nice service call.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

I have had Caitlin twice sign me in and take care of me for the service on my vehicle. She is professional and true to her word! She works with me on my needs and financial situations, which makes it easier to get the proper care for my vehicle. It's also fun to talk to her and this makes the experience more enjoyable. She gets five stars from me! I've always had first rate service from the female service reps. So thank you for that! I purchased my vehicle from this Ford dealership and bring it in for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Easy to make service appointment. Caitlin was friendly and efficient signing me in and out, and the service was prompt. West Hills has earned my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

The customer service at West Hills Ford service dep’t is very knowledgeable and conscientious, in short, they can’t be beat. Connor really went to bat for us, above & beyond what I’ve come to expect from Ford. My car needed an entire transmission replacement. Upon tearing down the vehicle’s transmission, they discovered another expensive issue, unrelated to the transmission, covered under the warranty. They also were able to fix a different & unrelated issue that was under recall. West Hills Ford has restored my faith in Ford. This dealership is a good distance from where I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Caitlin was especially friendly and helpful today at my routine service appointment. She offered great advice and provided a plan to meet the needs for my vehicle that would help make the necessary service required more affordable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

Shawn was great to work with picking up my Ford Bronco after a long wait. He even went the extra mile to pick check when I didn’t bring one. Jose stayed late to finish the deal. Thank you for your professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Staff was very positive and explained a recall situation. Work was done hours before estimate. Overall a very food experience. Highly recommend and would use again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Great service! Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. I felt at ease with the whole process, from Choosing the right car to filling out the paperwork. Every step of the way was supported.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Great service, free latte, short wait time. As soon as I drove in a friendly face was at my car with instructions and directions for a short wait.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Shawn was amazing to work with to purchase my new super duty. He listened to me and addressed any concerns or questions I had. A+ all around.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Shawn was very helpful and did a great job finding the car my wife truly wanted! I can not thank him enough for hos hard work

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Conner was the service professional I dealt with. Explained what my Ford needed and he gave me a estimate of when the vehicle would be ready. Not only did he and his staff exceed the time to complete the work necessary but, delivered the vehicle back cleaner then it was delivered. Highly recommend Service Department and Conner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I love my advisor he takes awesome care of my car Mazda treats me great👍 thanks Phil and Mazda

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Brandon in service has customer service down. Brandon took the extra white glove approach that I was needing for my vehicle and made sure everything was explained, ontime and no nonsense. I actually drive from seattle for this crew to service my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Staff are very nice and friendly. Service got done on a timely manner. Will recommend going here for car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Clean, friendly and efficient. You can get a snack and a free beverage. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

It was great! I scheduled my appointment by phone. They got me set up and checked in very quickly. They got my car done by the time they said it would be done and did so professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The West Hills Ford team was friendly and thorough with our delivery and helping us get familiar with the van, they made the buying experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Connor made it very easy to get the service done. He knows his stuff! We reviewed the status on open recalls and recommended items for the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Awesome Job by the service department and Caitlin was awesome in keeping us informed of the status of SUV. Mr Jimmy in Sales, hope I got the name right, was very knowledgeable and helpful in identifying which warranty we had on our SUV for future care of our SUV.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

I have all of my service done at West Hills Ford. The personal attention from the staff has always been great. The last time I was greeted by Caitlin and she was very helpful in explaining what services I should complete on my vehicle. I’ll definitely continue to give them my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I recently bought a Mustang from West hill ford and they made the whole transaction pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

They are always super friendly, smiling and above all helpful! They make a maintenance trip an experience . Today they made sure I was to work on time and picked me up right on time to get my car! Above and beyond excellent care especially Shawn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

We were seen timely and with professional courtesy. Catlin was knowledgeable and helped us with the service the vehicle needed. It was complex within the time given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

I love my new Mustang and the ford team was very helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great service department, took care of both my vehicles and my father in laws. Micheal made sure all was good before we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I am so blessed and excited to walk away with a new ! I am 31 and never had a car this nice or been approved for a loan . I love that they were willing to work with me and make sure I got something more reliable for me and my son !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Fast and efficient service. All staff was polite and helpful and friendly. We'll be back for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Excellent customer service and speedy. Michael went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you very much to West Hills Ford for the great cuatomer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

West Hills Ford service department is top notch. They took a little longer than normal to work on my truck but more than made up for it when they were done. My hats off to the service group and Jesse Roska in particular!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Conner deserves an A+ for getting the job done in a very timely fashion. People were professional, friendly, and I had a very good Frappucino.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Everything went well at West Hills. Tara was friendly and helpful, service tech was prompt and reasonable. Problem was quickly detected and resolved. Will be returning.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Nice, friendly, courteous staff. Complementary beverage offered for those getting service. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Quick appointment, fast, friendly service. Very comfortable waiting room with a free latte! Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Everything was great and very quick from the moment I got there. Customer service was excellent and I will highly suggest this dealership to other people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Very pleased with their service. I will continue to have my service done there in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Victoria at West Hills Ford always takes spectacular care of me and my business fleet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Good service, friendly and efficient. Ordered truck and Jon kept us up to date on its arrival. Had the truck shined up and ready for us! Will definitely be repeat customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Matt was fantastic. Very communicative. He proactively reached out when the car I was looking for arrived. The process was efficient. The finance people were awesome. 10/10 - would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Nothing but the best in service my wife and I received. Extremely happy with the service before and after. We're working on telling everyone we know. Thank again so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Best vehicle buying experience ever!!!!!! I highly recommend West Hills Ford for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very nice, also super helpful. Made sure all my needs were met. They didn’t stop trying until I was good with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Awesome staff. My sales person was very knowledgeable and took the time to ask questions about my needs and pointed all the features I was looking for in my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I haven’t purchased a vehicle since 2005, the whole crew at West Hills Ford made the experience amazing with no stress at all. Everyone from Victoria king, jon rohlman, and the “the finance guy”(sorry couldn’t remember that many names, but I’m glad you stepped over from Canada!) made this enjoyable!!! Thanks Guys! This Bronco was a dream and you made it a reality for me!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The entire team was very easy to work with. I was just here to buy out my lease but every question was confidently answered which was especially nice because I am not from this state and needed to know which rules might be different.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Awesome service & excellent people had a blast getting my new car thanks again will be back for my wifey’s new mustang

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Jon was super helpful and talked me through all my options as my lease finished on my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Made the car buying experience simple and easy for someone who isnt experienced with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Jon was super helpful during the car buying experience. The entire crew that I worked with was super helpful and super friendly. Will always go to West Hills Ford for all my automotive needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

My goodness! These people were so kind to us and really made my first car buying experience easy. Everything was done at the dealership and they all treated me with care and respect! 10/10 suggest coming here if you want a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I found my ultimate dream truck. Jon was really easy to work with, excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I am so happy with the quality service I received on this deal by Matt Sayers at West Hills Ford! He literally took me to every lot and showed me hundreds of vehicles to compare with the deal I found. The managers had my deal signed and completed efficiently. Not my first or last purchase at WHF.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Great service. The moment we pulled on the lot there was already someone waiting to assist us. Everyone is super nice and everything was done quickly and thoroughly. I highly recommend coming here for a trade in or for your first vehicle. Thank you West Hills

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

They are friendly and helpful. Best Dealer ship in all Seattle . I personally recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Customer service is awesome. Both Jon and Tom made my car buying experience pain free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Jon and the staff were no nonsense and very helpful with the whole process! Jon kept me updated through the whole purchase and made sure I was well informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The staff are all nice and willing to help was waiting for the management team to get back to me I need help with there printer and someone else help me get it figured out had a great experience with the guys that help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The whole team at West Hills Mazda was great. Honest, straightforward and fun to boot! In particular, Sierra was the perfect saleswoman. Knowledge, kind and on top 🔝 f the details. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

This place is hands down the absolute best!! I love the service and the people who helped me are so wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This was the most amazing experience in buying a car I've ever had. Everything went so well. Shawn was so great and made me feel comfortable with the process. He found me something in my price range that I love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I have nothing but INCREDIBLE things to say about this dealership! Especially Shawn Barrera who worked tirelessly, even sacrificing time with his family on mother's day to get me into my dream car! My new Ford Bronco Sport only became a reality because of his hard work and dedication. I will be eternally grateful for his hard work and kindness. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I was not bombarded when first showing up to the dealership which I absolutely hate. So I love that. They worked with me to get me a price that I wanted and they were very friendly and professional. Everything took about 3 hours which has been the shortest time I have ever spent at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

They were fast and efficient, making sure I got the car that I really wanted. I would recommend them to anyone shopping and looking for an easy car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Matt, Roxann, and Jose are amazing!! Move mountains to help a customer find the perfect fit and make the sale work for all parties!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I had a great experience with west hills ford. I love my new car. Everyone I worked with was awesome. 10/10 Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The staff is amazing! Everyone was so kind and not pushy. Shawn let us tell him what we wanted instead of the other way around. Very professional all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great experience! My sales men was very helping and determined to find what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great experience, class act all the way. Noah, our salesman, was knowledgeable, very helpful and just a pleasure to work with. Magde in financing was personable, respectful of our time, and he too was just a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

We called beforehand to check on the availability of the CX-5 and Sierra was prompt to get all the information we needed before we made the drive there. The staff was very friendly and helped us with all the questions we had. A big thank you to Sierra and Chad who made the dream of buying my first car come true!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I went in there with a pretty open mind. The salesman I spoke with was honest with me and overall a good guy. Wasn’t able to find what I needed the first day, came in the next and ended up leaving with a truck and a really good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

This was the most pleasantly relaxed dealership I have ever worked with! They were friendly, not pushy, and gave us a great deal with even greater service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my first car buying experience on my own easy AND enjoyable. Everyone at West Hills Ford was friendly but I have to say my sales rep Sierra and Jose in financing went above and beyond. I was given their full attention, they were communicative and helpful through the entire process. Thanks again for the great service and getting me into a vehicle that fits my needs at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Solid word for word kept process from start to finish.Jon and Jose were an excellent team to make this an excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

When there was no hope they made hope happen when there was none and noah trae chad john and the young lady made magic happen 100 percent was always given

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Super friendly and professional - made for a great experience! Great attitude and knowledge of vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Wendell is very helpful and fun.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Wendell was very helpful and understanding. He’s fun and he always makes sure that everything’s gonna go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

They were very respectful, and professional throughout the whole deal. They were also able to get me the car I wanted at a rate I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

From initial greeting to new truck purchase we had nothing but the best experience with Matt and the West Hills crew. Everyone was extremely friendly and attentive! We plan on making our next truck purchase with West Hills as well as sharing our great experience with friends and family! Matt was especially awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I worked with Matt Sayers (sales), Roxanne and Jose. They were all very knowledgeable, professional and provided excellent customer service. I Love my new Bronco Sport and appreciate all of the time they took with me to answer all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

This dealership is one of the only dealerships that aren't doing crazy mark ups on their vehicles. Everyone was very kind did not pressure me to buy anything walked me through my options and made my experience feel very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I loved this dealership. The entire team was amazing. I never felt pressured into buying anything. Paul was very patient with me, he was nothing but honest about everything. Chad was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable with the finance. He explained everything to me in great detail and made sure I understood everything. Jaden was awesome and super knowledgeable about the car I purchased. I could tell he was passionate about his work and I really appreciated it. Jade was amazing; friendly and super quick with everything. I never felt like my time was wasted and I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Buying a car is typically never an easy process, so I appreciated the open communication my sales rep had with me as he worked through finding the car I requested in this limited inventory market. Additionally, I felt seen and heard during the paperwork process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Wendell, Scott, Roxy, Zack, Josh, and Magdy are the team that always takes care of me. Love them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

We were in-and-out quick and easy No pressure Very wonderful experience They were very respectful with our time and money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Noah was really helpful and understanding with what I was looking for or concerned with. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Positive experience with Alex, Wendell, Jerry and Jose. We appreciate you guys for the assistance in finding the right car and right price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Fantastic experience. Stayed late with us to complete all the paper work. Pre owned certified selection is very good. Top notch inventory. Partners with Costco auto for amazing experience and deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Everyone was extremely kinda and made my first time car buying experience very pleasant and pain fee. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

My experience at West Hills Ford was awesome! After feeling pressured into buying a car that I didn’t love at a different dealership, someone recommended I go to West Hills Ford and work with Victoria. She was so kind, helpful, incredibly understanding and patient! I was really looking for the perfect car, and she helped me do just that, without pressuring me to buy something else that wasn’t perfect to me. The whole team was great! They were all very helpful and informative with pressuring, which I appreciate so very much! Noah and Wendell were also amazing sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

The staff were very helpful an took care of us. Awsome job, would shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Sierra was super friendly and professional. She was ready for us when we got to the dealership and walked with us through the entire process. Thank you Sierra!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review